SS 18
ESA Speakers Bureau/Faith Community Outreach Strategic Planning Session

Wednesday, August 13, 2014: 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Capitol View, Hyatt Regency Hotel
Gregory E. Hitzhusen
Dorothy Boorse , F. Stuart Chapin III , Rick Hammer , Forest I. Isbell , Leanne M. Jablonski , Christopher X. J. Jensen and Nalini M. Nadkarni
This meeting is a strategic planning and visioning session for ESA’s Speakers Bureau for Outreach to Faith Communities, which was developed within ESA’s Environmental Justice Section and launched in 2013. All ESA members are welcome; this meeting will help set policy and inform priorities for this exciting initiative in 2014-2015.
See more of: Special Sessions